Jeju Island

Komodo National Park on the List of New 7 Wonders of Nature

(Blue Ocean Network - January 6, 2012) --The New 7 Wonders of Nature were recently announced at the N7W headquarters in Zurich on 11/11/11.  Based on the first count of the worldwide vote, Komodo Island National Park (Indonesia) joins Table Mountain (South Africa), the Amazon Rainforest, Halong Bay (Vietnam), Iguazu Falls (Argentina/Brazil), Jeju Island (South Korea), and Puerto Princesa Underground River (Philippines). All hold provisional status (except Jeju Island) where the first step of the verification process is still underway.

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.